Curriculum Based On What The Industry Needs

Next start dates are: Fall Term B - October 26th.

Concentration Courses – 15 Credits

The following five courses comprise the required concentration courses.

 Complete all the following Concentration Courses – 15 credits:
 CYOM 345 Cybersecurity Planning, Management and Policy Development  (3 credits)
 CYOM 445 Cyber Risk Analysis and Management  (3 credits)
 CYOM 458 Cybersecurity Program and Project Management  (3 credits)
 MEBA 440 Leadership and Organizational Behavior  (3 credits)
 CYOM 460 Cyber Investigations and Legal Awareness  (3 credits)


Courses in this Concentration are taken after the Core courses are completed.

2019-2020 Academic Catalog